Bronkhorst

Meet our India team

Bronkhorst India

Bronkhorst India will offer the highest level of support to our customers as well as our local representatives. Our office will feature state of art, factory-level, service and training facilities. For sales or service related questions or quotations, please send an email to:

sales@bronkhorst.in

Management

 

Seshagiri Rao Bobba

Country Manager India
E: s.r.bobba@bronkhorst.in


Administration, Accounts and Finance

 
 

Hemlata Negi

Finance and Admin Manager
E: h.negi@bronkhorst.in

 

Pooja Patil

Accounts Assistant
E: p.patil@bronkhorst.in


Sales

 
 

Santosh Khanwelkar

Manager - Training & Technical Sales
E: s.khanwelkar@bronkhorst.in

 
 

Sreerag Krishnanunny

Area Sales Manager ( AP & TS )
E: s.n.krishnanunny@bronkhorst.in

 

Dnyaneshwar Borse

Area Sales Manager – MH 1
( Pune, Aurangabad & Goa )
E: d.borse@bronkhorst.in

 
 

Pankaj Singh

Area Sales Manager – MH 2
( Mumbai, Nashik & Nagpur )
E: p.singh@bronkhorst.in

 
 

Mayuri Pimpale

Internal Sales Engineer
E: m.pimpale@bronkhorst.in

 
 

Aditi Aradwad

Internal Sales Engineer
E: a.aradwad@bronkhorst.in

 
 

Omkar Kulkarni

Internal Sales Engineer
E: o.kulkarni@bronkhorst.in


Service

 
 

Vinod Devkate

Service Engineer
E: v.devkate@bronkhorst.in

 
 

Santosh Karad

Service Engineer
E: s.karad@bronkhorst.in


Our local representatives:

MTS Engineers Pvt. Ltd.

B – 408 & 508, Wall Street – II 
380006, Ahmedabad
India

 

Toshniwal Hyvac Pvt. Ltd.

267, Kilpauk Garden Road
600010, Chennai
India

Bronkhorst

BRONKHORST INSTRUMENTATION INDIA PVT. LTD.
City Space, 2nd Floor, Office No. 211, 214, 215, 216,
S. No. 198/1A, Nagar Road, Pune,
Maharashtra - 411014, INDIA
Sales
T: +91 89567 94004
E: sales@bronkhorst.in
Service
T: +91 89567 98008
E: service@bronkhorst.in

      Social Responsibility
Copyright © 2022 Bronkhorst. All rights reserved.     Sitemap     Disclaimer     Privacy note