Bronkhorst

Meet our India team

Bronkhorst India

Bronkhorst India will offer the highest level of support to our customers as well as our local representatives. Our office will feature state of art, factory-level, service and training facilities. For sales or service related questions or quotations, please send an email to:

sales@bronkhorst.in

Management

 

Seshagiri Rao Bobba

Country Manager India
E: s.r.bobba@bronkhorst.in


 
 

Sreerag Krishnanunny

Area Sales ( AP & TS )
E: s.n.krishnanunny@bronkhorst.in

 

Dnyaneshwar Borse

Area Sales Manager – MH 1
( Pune, Aurangabad & Goa )
E: d.borse@bronkhorst.in

 
 

Pankaj Singh

Area Sales Manager – MH 2
( Mumbai, Nashik & Nagpur )
E: p.singh@bronkhorst.in

 

Santosh Khanwelkar

Training & Technical Sales
E: s.khanwelkar@bronkhorst.in

 

Mayuri Pimpale

Internal Sales
E: m.pimpale@bronkhorst.in


Kanchan Pund

Internal Sales
E: k.pund@bronkhorst.in

 
 

Vinod Devkate

Service Engineer
E: v.devkate@bronkhorst.in

 
 

Santosh Karad

Service Engineer
E: s.karad@bronkhorst.in

 

Pooja Patil

Accounts & Import-Export
E: p.patil@bronkhorst.in


Our local representatives:

MTS Engineers Pvt. Ltd.

B – 408 & 508, Wall Street – II 
380006, Ahmedabad
India

 

Toshniwal Hyvac Pvt. Ltd.

267, Kilpauk Garden Road
600010, Chennai
India

Bronkhorst
BRONKHORST INSTRUMENTATION INDIA PVT. LTD.

City Space, 2nd Floor, Office No. 211, 214, 215, 216,
S. No. 198/1A, Nagar Road, Pune,
Maharashtra – 411014, INDIA
Sales
T: +91 89567 94004
E: sales@bronkhorst.in
Service
T: +91 89567 98008
E: service@bronkhorst.in

      Social Responsibility
Copyright © 2021 Bronkhorst. All rights reserved.     Sitemap     Disclaimer     Privacy note